Author Topic: Your first letter to your lady...After her response to the emf...  (Read 5199 times)

Offline David E

• David and Ming
  • Board Moderator
  • My favourite photo
RE: Your first letter to your lady...After her response to the emf...
« Reply #15 on: September 17, 2009, 01:59:39 am »
Quote from: 'Buzz' pid='16916' dateline='1253149764'

Here is my boring letter to go along with David's.  Effective, honest, and direct.  So far it is doing me well.  Will know this November if we are successful as a couple.  

Thanks Buzz...your letter very similar in style to mine.....so at least two of us began this way :-/:-/

DavidE

brett

« Reply #16 on: September 17, 2009, 04:21:36 am »
My first letters were very boring, but then I only joined in August so I'm new at this game.

But I made sure I weeded out the ladies who hadn't read my profile. I specifically mentioned they would want to live in the UK, and that I might want kids. I asked if their parents were OK with them having a western man. Important stuff.

The key to it all was to exchange a few EMFs and make them comfortable enough to divulge her address and webcam contact details.

Scottish_Rob

« Reply #17 on: September 17, 2009, 06:37:01 am »
(1)   "...I am so very sorry that I have not got back to you since I sent you a cupid not....I have been very busy and have had a terrible month, so again I apologise...."

(2) "... Yes Kathy you are right, we both came on to this site to find the 'perfect' partner for each other. Reading that you have 'read' over my profile several times tells me that you are interested, and that you have taken the time to 'perhaps' see the real person that is inside of me..."