Author Topic: www.blossoms.com  (Read 11386 times)

David5o

RE: www.blossoms.com
« Reply #15 on: December 07, 2009, 07:01:23 pm »
RegnisTheGreat,

Your guess is as good mine!!  haha!!  

I don't know why, there should be any difference, or why anyone would need to distinguish.
You have attended a period of time studying your subject and passed a laid down recognised final exam. The subject of your Degree is the only important aspect, it's the subject that allows you to practice your chosen profession. Who gives a damn, what box these people want to label you as.....

David.....

shaun

« Reply #16 on: December 07, 2009, 08:01:51 pm »
Quote from: 'RegnisTheGreat' pid='24888' dateline='1260229462'
Okay, this is a dumb question: Under education there's Technical Degree, Vocational Degree, and College Degree. What's the difference? I have a Bachelor of Science in Computer Science from a major Canuckistan University. Which one do I pick?

And another courious thing. I just tried all the people 25-31 in Canada. Every single female is Philipino!

Also, what about this http://www.blossoms.com/moneybackguarantee.php 100% guarante? Does it actually work? :)

Reg,

There are no dumb questions here.  I would say Technical Degree or College Degree.  College would be preferable but does not tell that there is a technical component to your degree.  Vocational Degree is a little more blue collar like mechanics, air condition repair and so on.

Something else I didn't mention.  You can check out the women in your own country too. It appears most of them are Filipino.  I have been checking them out until I met Peggy.  O have not got any in America to respond back to me.  Go figure.

Reg, Go to the searches window and select Active Members.  Then select Canada under choose country.  There are 216 active women there; 104 in the 25-35 age range.  Surely there are Chinese women there.  I used to look at Canada and look for Chinese women and remember seeing them there.