Author Topic: CHINAS OLD WORLD CHARM  (Read 1508 times)

ttwjr32

CHINAS OLD WORLD CHARM
« on: March 05, 2010, 12:17:34 pm »
Here is something i have wanted to say for a while but for some reason havent. So here it is. Yes i live in Guangzhou but i want to say i have been coming to China since 2000 just exploring most of the time. And i must say you should consider when you come here to venture out with your lady to the smaller cities. Y ou would be absolutely astounded with what you will see in these small out of the way places. And the landscapes are just beautiful. Its something that i liked to do quite often
and really need to get back into this with my wife at my side. If only she could get more time off of work. Its just such an old world charm in these places and there is a lot of history going back thousands of years in these places. All worth the trip and time. So do something different and venture out with your lady to some of these places and stay away from the bigger cities. You could always do that later. You will really enjoy it. take it from someone who has done it. All those trips over the years and this summer will be my first to Bejing. And i dont regret it as i have seen some really beautiful things and learned a lot and met some wonderful people in these places.

Ted

Offline odysseus007

RE: CHINAS OLD WORLD CHARM
« Reply #1 on: March 05, 2010, 02:18:03 pm »
Quote from: 'ttwjr32' pid='33292' dateline='1267809454'

Here is something i have wanted to say for a while but for some reason havent. So here it is. Yes i live in Guangzhou but i want to say i have been coming to China since 2000 just exploring most of the time. And i must say you should consider when you come here to venture out with your lady to the smaller cities. Y ou would be absolutely astounded with what you will see in these small out of the way places. And the landscapes are just beautiful. Its something that i liked to do quite often