Author Topic: Every journey starts with the first step......  (Read 12748 times)

Offline Jason B

• Xia and Laura the most beautiful girls in the world
  • Xia - guardian of my heart.
Every journey starts with the first step......
« on: June 17, 2010, 10:35:56 pm »
Hi all, I have just received my entry visa into China for my trip next month. :)  One year multi-entry valid for 60 days per trip.  No questions and this is my first time to China.  I know that others have said that on their first trip that they only received a one trip visa.  Maybe things are different in Australia?  I do not know, but something for all Aussie brothers to remember.  I have also changed my flights for the trip.  New details 16JUL-06AUG so if anyone is in the Shenzhen area during those times, lets catch up for a meal or whatever.  Make it a double date sort of thing.

Cheers and have a good day. Jason
I WILL have my revenge for having to be clean shaven......once I learn how to tame my Dragon.

ttwjr32

Re: Every journey starts with the first step......
« Reply #1 on: June 17, 2010, 10:50:03 pm »
    Jason,

if you make it to Guangzhou to see anything give us a ring.

Offline Martin

• Board Moderator
« Reply #2 on: June 17, 2010, 11:01:15 pm »
Glad to hear you got a one year multi entry.  My first was only a 3 month single entry.  Maybe they just don't like us Canadians.  Have a great trip to China, and keep us posted.  Above all, keep your eyes open to everything.  Go in with your eyes wide open.

Offline mustfocus

« Reply #3 on: June 17, 2010, 11:30:10 pm »