Author Topic: new here  (Read 2311 times)

Offline Michael

new here
« on: September 30, 2010, 01:53:38 pm »
hello all, just wanted to say ni hao to every one here, I am just getting started with the process of finding that special someone in China and found this web site, I think its great, and thanks.  ;D
If this was easy, everyone would do it

Offline RobertBfrom aust

• Sujuan [Yo ] is my tai tai
  • Robert and Sujuan [Yo ] at home .
    • bopads.info
Re: new here
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2010, 02:03:39 pm »
Welcome Michael , have a good read of the site and any questions there will always be someone with an answer , regards Sujuan and Robert .
Now it is early to bed and late to rise .
My QQ is   1994376895
For electronics and books etc , check out , www.bopads.info

Vince G

« Reply #2 on: September 30, 2010, 04:49:13 pm »
Welcome Michael, and I believe you asked a question at the other forum? I gave an answer but most likely it's not posted yet? I basically said you need to read and come to this forum for answers, so it happened anyway.   ;D

Paul Todd

« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2010, 08:51:13 pm »
Hello Michael,

Good luck with your search ;D it is certainly and interesting journey you have embarked on  ;D. Best of luck to you.

Offline shaun

« Reply #4 on: September 30, 2010, 09:00:26 pm »
Hello Michael, Welcome.  You will find this place as an excellent source of information along with many good friendships.

Offline Michael

« Reply #5 on: October 01, 2010, 12:19:23 am »
I have been reading for the last few hours, my butt is numb, my eyes are hurting and all I want to do is keep reading more, you guys are full of info and a boat full of laughs, and there are some that are just butt heads but still have good info also ;D
I really like this site, very helpful, I think I'll stay awhile and get to know you all, okay maybe most of you ( hahahaha), thanks to those of you that posted, I'll try not to ask the same questions again or too many dumb ones.