Author Topic: Agencies that have a great record  (Read 15264 times)

Vince G

RE: Agencies that have a great record
« Reply #30 on: June 08, 2009, 12:15:07 am »
NO WAY! did you go to JFK? yr grad?

Offline Danny

« Reply #31 on: June 08, 2009, 04:05:30 am »
This is a very sad thread. There are just two good agencies in the whole world??????? *laughs*
« Last Edit: June 08, 2009, 08:24:46 am by Danny »

Offline Danny

« Reply #32 on: June 08, 2009, 06:54:52 am »
My eyes must be getting blurry and worn out. Thanks for the summary. I don't know how I missed those.

Offline hellerjk

« Reply #33 on: June 08, 2009, 07:57:54 am »
Quote from: 'Vince G' pid='5124' dateline='1244434507'

NO WAY! did you go to JFK? yr grad?

Ha ha... This is funny.  I went to W.C. Mepham (although I did date a girl from JFK).  I graduated 1986.  How about you?

Offline Irishman

• Muireadach and Sunny
    • http://www.chinaromance.net
« Reply #34 on: December 04, 2009, 09:30:05 am »
I will add Guangzhou Daniel Agency, although my relationship with the person I was writing there didn't work out that was not their fault. The emfs were honest and true and I never felt that they were writing to me justy to keep the emf's coming. Also when i met te lady she knew everything that was in the emfs so they were correctly translating my messages to them.
I would without hesitation recommend them.

So to add to Mikes list above :-

Baoding Times Matchmaking Services Agency ID: P201
Changsha MeiYin International Marriage P218
Shenzhen Oriental Love Consulting Co. Ltd. P508
Shenyang Golden Olive Consultancy Corporation Limited ID: P612
Qingdao Meizhiyuan Single's club Agency ID: P656
Guangzhou Daniel International Marriage Agency , ID: P688
Become the change you want today, or all your tomorrows will be like yesterday.

brett

« Reply #35 on: December 04, 2009, 01:59:59 pm »
Yes I'd second Guangzhou Daniel International Marriage Agency , ID: P688