Author Topic: Cr1 [little about myself and situation]  (Read 21700 times)

Offline LP

• Kinder fun doing something someone say impossible
Cr1 [little about myself and situation]
« on: December 15, 2012, 10:34:50 pm »
Hello Robertt and Gerry, I have been reading these boards for half a year now, finally decided to join in yesterday.
Nice to meet you all .I am another new corner to this site and am happy to have something to share.
My story started on the meddle of 2010, I joined Chnlove with the expatiation of meeting someone special,Hello, I am quite new to this and am happy to share my love story.