Author Topic: Polite decline button  (Read 1677 times)

Offline Brian Mc

• Zhen Li
Polite decline button
« on: July 20, 2009, 11:08:58 pm »
Greetings friends,

I have a kind of embarassing question to ask if I may.  I have received far more admirer letters than anyone could possibly respond to, from some of the most beautiful women I have ever seen.  It actually tears at the heart knowing I canot respond to them all.  Anyway I finally scrolled all the way down to the bottom of one of the letters and noticed a link about replying to them basically telling the lady that you will not be answering her letter soon or ever.  Here is the other embarassing part, some of these letters are a couple weeks old, sigh, and I just noticed the polite decline button now.

My question is how worthwhile is it at this late stage to do the polite refusal thing, any how many of you other guys do respond with the polite response button.  utterly shameful of me I know but there it is.

Regards to all and hoping for some help

Brian Mc

Offline Tiztom

RE: Polite decline button
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2009, 11:14:10 pm »
I respond to all of them, I think I've had about 75 in 6 weeks.......if they are totally out of the question...probably 60% I say no & the rest I say that I might respond later.

Offline maxx

« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2009, 11:25:35 pm »
Brian don't worry about it.You are not hurting anyones feelings.The Admiration letters were sent by the translaters.trying to drum up Buissness

Offline Hajo

« Reply #3 on: July 20, 2009, 11:36:20 pm »