Author Topic: Chinese women and rejection....  (Read 1607 times)

Offline Brian Mc

• Zhen Li
Chinese women and rejection....
« on: July 31, 2009, 01:21:29 am »
Greetings everyone,
No this is not a tale of woe specifically rather an observation on how these wonderful beautiful chinese ladies handle being told they are not the one.

When I first started on CHNlove I was like a kid in a candy store.  So many beautiful women looking for a husband it blew me away.  Anyway I selected a bunch of favourites as the website suggested and being the total newb that I was didnt realize this would bring a flood of admirer mails.  SO all these lovely ladies started sending the admirer mails plus I sent 3 cupid notes as well.

I was totally stunned at the response I have to say.  I selected 4 to write an emf to and figured I would go from there.

Well at this same time that the emf replies started to come in I found my ladies profile.  She totally captured me such that I had to add her and send an emf.  Yes thats right now there were 5.  Anyway long story short she became quite quickly the one for me.  So I had a painfull duty now to write to the others and tell them the news.  Well the reply emf's from them really opened my eyes to the courage and thought processes of these truely remarkable women.

Every single one that I had to reject sent a reply saying that tho they were sad that they were not the one , all of them wished me good fortune with my chosen and that they all wished to remain as friends.  Now somebody , I dare you tell me this would ever have happened in the western world.  As soon as any of them here found out about the others every one would have you killed on sight!!