Author Topic: Trouble...  (Read 3931 times)

Offline Willy The Londoner

• Beyond The Dream in China
  • Board Moderator
  • Hair today - gone tomorrow!!
RE: Trouble...
« Reply #15 on: August 13, 2009, 11:04:47 pm »
This is a problem if you go for ladies who have never married before.  Divorced ones are better as this problem should not arise for a second marriage.

Willy
Willy The Lpndoner

Now in my 12th year living here,

rcsingle1

« Reply #16 on: August 13, 2009, 11:14:44 pm »
I agree with some of the other guys here. Perhaps you should be looking for someone else.
I told my girl out front that I'm not a rich guy, or poor, just middle class, and that I work for a living, and that I expect that she find a job when she gets here (after she learns English), and she's looking forward to that.
I even offered to help her with the translation fees, and she said for me to not worry about the fees. Her comment was, that she is willing to spend the money now, for a lifetime of love and happiness.
What a woman!!!
RC

Offline Ed W

« Reply #17 on: August 13, 2009, 11:57:55 pm »
RC...
  it's better that she considers herself to be JUST joining you in your country and worry about work in a couple years afterward,  Governments dont like the idea of imigrants coming in and taking jobs(from imigration standpoints).
Alright earthlings, what form do you want me to take?....How about a taco, ....that craps icecream?  My trip to china

rockycoon

« Reply #18 on: August 14, 2009, 02:39:17 am »