Author Topic: advice  (Read 3942 times)

brett

RE: advice
« Reply #15 on: January 18, 2010, 10:34:38 am »
> all chinese have a gazillion picks of themselves and family

Ha! That is so true. My lady's PC is full of photos - mostly of her!

When I went to the Yellow Crane Tower in Wuhan the place was full of Chinese people posing. Even the men were at it. I was a total amateur and my poses were rubbish. I took some great photos of my lady. Some of her poses we stole from other couples, but most she came up with. I have around 250 photos of my lady and we were only together for a week.

I guess if your lady's English is bad or she is insecure then try sending each other QQ messages first. Some ladies have better spoken than written English, for others the reverse is true.

Many ladies will no next to nothing about Westerners. In my lady's city I was the only Westerner. By comparison every UK town has at least one Chinese restaurant.

Offline dave k

« Reply #16 on: January 18, 2010, 02:35:53 pm »
well i set up a qq account last night and i'm going to see if she has qq and my lady is 23 years old, and i have asked if she picks them up from the agency and she said she did. and as for how many letters we write to each other everyday, :-/ she's never been married and has no kids. she's an only child and she does paper work for a company in nanning.

Offline wilsbrough

• Li
« Reply #17 on: January 18, 2010, 02:55:18 pm »
Hi Dave.