Author Topic: You get out of life what you put into it or do you ?????  (Read 1853 times)

Offline joeswuhandream

• the good life with a good wife
You get out of life what you put into it or do you ?????
« on: April 02, 2011, 05:35:24 am »
well as for joey i do believe this,  for many years i looked for my ultimate happiness it always deluded me ,
it can be a tricky road finding the right Chinese women to be your wife , i have been seeking for so many years now
yes it as been a long time but i now find my princess and i am happily  married ,yes living apart is very hard to say the least
some people are envy of what i have done some  people have called me, laughed at me , but i now have the last laugh

so i have now to wait for my wife to learn and pass her English exam so that  we can be together in England
anything i have done in life as always paid some dividends
now i have the sweet smell of success

do you get out of life what you put into it ?   well for me yes
many people say i have just been lucky i do not see that way  you get out of life what you put into it
what do you guys think ????

Offline shaun

Re: You get out of life what you put into it or do you ?????
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2011, 06:03:58 am »
Joey, I used to have an employees who said, "I feel you."  I think you summed it up very well for many of us.

Offline David E

• David and Ming
  • Board Moderator
  • My favourite photo
« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2011, 06:07:52 am »
My Dear Old Dad used to tell me when I was a youngster..."When you go through life, you will face  and make, many decisions. If you get half of them right, you'll do better than most
But whatever decisions you face and make, you will get more right if you have a plan" !!!!!!

All of us here have a plan, and working diligently toward the success of this plan ensures we will get more right than those who dont. So in this regard, yes, you only get back what you put in.....

David

Arnold