Author Topic: My Planned Trip to Wuzhou in 2012  (Read 7954 times)

Offline steveo_evil

My Planned Trip to Wuzhou in 2012
« on: November 20, 2011, 09:05:51 pm »
Hey guys,

So I thought I would write about my upcoming trip to wuzhou in early 2012, This will include preparation I have taken etc and will eventually include insight into this trip what I enjoyed what I disliked and the general mumbo jumbo.

First off I would like to say that I am 25 and the woman I am planning on seeing is 24, she is more of a traditional chinese lady and loves to care for her family and friends but also likes to be fashionable as it comes to clothing on a smaller type budget. I have been speaking to her for several months live chat,emfs also on qq got to know her quite well in my own sense will she be as described in chatting probably not but we all know life is a journey. I have been invited to stay with her at her mothers house and also with her sister and her husband in fact my girl keeps insisting on this (will also have hotel reservation if things don't workout.)

As for preparation getting a passport was a bit more difficult for me as I wasn't aware of needing a guarantor to sign a picture to say it is me etc. so I have my passport and have sent away to chinese embassy for a visa should receive that in a week or so. I have 1 medium sized suitcase on the way along with a carry on bag and clothes also waiting for my besta translator to arrive. I have been practicing mandarin for a little while now and can virtually say hi how are you and answer good or not good but will be studying that very hard in the next 7 weeks.