Author Topic: For experience members who have used Chnluv and met actual ladies in China.....  (Read 6989 times)

Offline joss888

Now that Chnluv(and I am aware of the large negatives) has shut off all ways to contact ladies without the emf's how would you now approach to meet someone in person without throwing useless emf's away on a person who may not exist or even be aware of your letters. For example..how long would you write and how many emf's should I limit myself to . (Not really the type of person that needs to write every day or evening even if free via QQ or skype). What would you think the most time from initial contact to visiting should be ...would you suggest just a letter a week until I can visit China at the end of the year ?
As usual thank you you for your advice ....would like to hear all of you ..it would indeed help my decision making process.
I am a professional, 37 years old. Happy in my life and career here in LA so not looking to relocate or settle down with a family just yet. Normal weight and height ! Looking for another like minded educated professional that will be able to transfer well to LA , I have found those hard to just meet on the street or in a pub or club in China.... perhaps I just went on the wrong night ! ;D
I was thinking of writing 3-4 ladies and then going to see if they are real at the end of the year ..maybe even November ...and to get some idea if their is any chemistry ...not really interested in writing for along time without meeting ..I am an experienced traveler in Asia ...not expecting to fall in love on the first or even second trip ...just want to find someone to concentrate on...not expecting to get intimate with on first trip ...looking for a good wife and a good lifetime companion ...I think that takes patience and a very large amount of luck to achieve .
Any thoughts or ideas would be welcome. And yes, I do search on the other familiar sites.
Thank you

« Last Edit: July 10, 2012, 12:47:28 am by joss888 »