Author Topic: "Mike" aka China Shark  (Read 13881 times)

Offline Rhonald

• Ziyan Zhou (Yan)
  • Moderators
Re: "Mike" aka China Shark
« Reply #15 on: May 21, 2013, 10:08:00 am »
Which version are we talking about...original, 1.2, 2.0, new and improved, 3.3 turbo charged?
Life....It's all about finding the Chicks and Balances

Offline john1964

• finally together
« Reply #16 on: May 21, 2013, 10:42:56 am »
I myself have had a few "run ins" with china FISH, Just a obnoxious , been there, done it all, have the t shirt to prove it, and know all about China, Lets leave sleeping dogs lie, John.

Offline Jason B

• Xia and Laura the most beautiful girls in the world
  • Xia - guardian of my heart.
« Reply #17 on: May 21, 2013, 07:27:39 pm »
the only thing of value I ever got out of the idiot was he kept mentioning the OTHER site and so I queried this and here I am and have never used the other chat boards again. On my first trip to Shenzhen and as a newbie I was going to meet him for a coffee but after reading some of his help - read opinions - I decided not to bother.  Probably a good thing as he would have met the MRS and would have said something to piss her off with his obnoxious views.
I WILL have my revenge for having to be clean shaven......once I learn how to tame my Dragon.

Offline shaun

« Reply #18 on: May 21, 2013, 08:14:59 pm »
With all of this talk about Mike I thought I would go over to the other site and look around a little.  All I saw was the SOS.   :o

Shark infected water.   ;D
« Last Edit: May 21, 2013, 08:19:35 pm by shaun »

Offline JohnB

• Board Moderator
  • the less traveled road has made all the difference
« Reply #19 on: May 21, 2013, 10:08:46 pm »
I think all you guys missed what he wrote.

Well, when I read Mike's post, it is that he is 50, has been in China a few years, and is not doing very well.
No woman.

Despite his best intentions, probably a good game plan by all means, very generous with his advice, both good & bad.