Author Topic: dissapointed  (Read 12526 times)

Offline Neil

• happily married, working on immigration
  • Zhangping, Fujian bound.
dissapointed
« on: April 06, 2009, 11:08:00 pm »
Wasn't sure where else to post this so here will do.

Received a letter today from the girl I've been writing to daily for two months.  She mentioned she liked the picture I sent her of me in shorts.  Problem is, I have never sent her a picture of me in shorts.  It goes on to say how happy she was to meet me and it seemed like an introductory letter really.  I filed a complaint figuring either the last message was meant for someone else or I've been duped for the last two months.  Really feeling sick to stomach about now.
...as irresistible as chocolate

Offline maxx

Re: dissapointed
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2009, 12:04:35 am »
Neil 24 hour rule.You cannot write this women a nasty letter or do anything bad for 24 hours.contact customer care and tell them what happend they will take care of it.Wate for customer care.This is really important.A few members have wrecked ther own relationships.When they jumped all over the lady they were writing.For  something like this that gets lost in translation.

I don't know your story.But are you writing to the lady useing the EMF service? If so the translater your lady is useing probably had a mistake.Your Lady is not the translaters only client.One translater can have as many as ten women.That they are working with.

Offline Neil

« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2009, 12:13:33 am »
Mmm, good point Maxx.  I haven't replied to her EMF so yeah, I'll wait for the result of my complaint.  

I have a feeling I'd like to lead my lady off EMF's to email or something but she doesn't have a computer or internet, or speak english.  Providing of course we can work through this mess.

Arnold

« Reply #3 on: April 07, 2009, 01:39:52 am »