Author Topic: My friend in China is looking for love in the West  (Read 9714 times)

Offline ron

RE: My friend in China is looking for love in the West
« Reply #30 on: October 21, 2009, 12:52:58 am »
Funny you said that arnold because I started from the back and went forward on my search.I figured i would give the ladies that have been there the longest a look.I always hated to be the last guy in line.Nothing wrong with finding someone a good man on here .Its just a matter of getting to know the brothers .Some dont say much they just read and try to catch up with everything.I am kinda new at this myself and I am still learning.I hope some of them jump in and get there feet wet.In the end I guess you either believe them or you dont.Its a good quality to help sisters out same as it is helping brothers out.Thats what I like about being here.
      Your friend and brother     Ron

Arnold

« Reply #31 on: October 21, 2009, 01:04:05 am »
That's a great way of thinking Ron . Starting from the back . I sure never thought of that . In a way you are very RIGHT here . The front Pages are just EYE candy and sure that is where most of the not so honest Lady's / Agencies hide out .
Thanks for bringing this up , Ron .

Offline David E

• David and Ming
  • Board Moderator
  • My favourite photo
« Reply #32 on: October 21, 2009, 03:04:49 am »
Ron

You should keep such VITAL secrets for us old guys...let the youngsters play with the eye-candy :icon_cheesygrin::icon_cheesygrin:

Just joking

DavidE

brett

« Reply #33 on: October 21, 2009, 07:29:44 am »
I did all kinds of searches - by province, age, etc. and I like to think I saw most of the profiles on the site that were in my age range.

But I must admit the ones with profile refreshes usually catch the eye.

feisnik

« Reply #34 on: October 21, 2009, 08:44:26 am »
Seagull, send me your contact information via a PM please.