Author Topic: Just blowing off steam  (Read 8510 times)

Offline Terryg

Just blowing off steam
« on: March 18, 2010, 06:39:15 pm »
Hi everybody. Just want to let you know I am not a newbie on chnl. I have to blow off some steam before I do something really really serious.... I thought I had found the right one. We talked for about 3 months and things seemed to be going ok. Well,, I just received a letter and in it she tells me she has been married for a couple of weeks. Now if that isn't a kick in the head. Now all I want to do to go beat the hell out of something to relieve the anger... Hmm,, I was hoping this would help but I am still pissed as hell. Well I think I will go find a punching bag and beat on it or maybe I should just go get drunk..

Have fun.
QQ 1413900069

David5o

RE: Just blowing off steam
« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2010, 06:55:18 pm »
Terryg ,

Sorry to hear your short story.
You haven't given much imformation to comment on here, like was it a western guy she married??  If it was, then the agency has a whole lot of explaining to do!!!!

David....

Offline Terryg

« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2010, 07:07:47 pm »
She did not say and I was not going to ask. I read that and figured thats it. She did say she did not want to lose me but I can not see a relationship with a married woman from any country going anywhere. I did send a short letter to her, I did not tell her what I wanted to. I just said, you got married and did not even bother telling me..She sent it from chnlove, so if the translator really screwed up I will have a lot of apologizing to do. But I doubt they would screw the pooch that bad.
QQ 1413900069

Scottish_Rob

« Reply #3 on: March 18, 2010, 07:15:30 pm »
Ouch...Sorry to hear that mate.....:huh::huh:

There is no doubt in my mind....I would be blowing a fuse...!!!!:@
« Last Edit: March 18, 2010, 07:15:55 pm by Scottish_Rob »

Arnold

« Reply #4 on: March 18, 2010, 07:19:49 pm »